2013 Ft. Oglethorpe City Council Election

- Click on candidate's name to see interview
- Candidates are listed in this order under each ward: Incumbent first, then others in alphabetical order.
- Voting info below (when, where, how to vote)

Election Results: Sunday alcohol sales passed, Earl Gray, Paula Stinnett, Craig Crawford elected.

Interviews (voters can cast ballots in all wards):

Ward 2
Earl Gray
Arlene Walker


Ward 3
Louis Hamm
Scott Chastain
Craig Crawford

Ward 5
Clay Kissner
Paula Stinnett

Voting Info

Absentee Voting
In effect now. Request an application by calling City Hall at 706-866-2544, Extension 1300

Early In-person Voting
Begins October 15, 2013
Weekdays: October 15-November 1, 2013, 8 AM-5 PM at City Hall

Big (final) Election Day
Tuesday, November 5, 2013 at Constitution Hall next to the Fire Department on Forrest Rd. 7 AM-7 PM  at 

Register to Vote
Go to or call City Hall. Must register by Oct. 7, 2013 to qualify to vote in this election.

Ft. Oglethorpe City Hall
500 City Hall Dr.
Ft. Oglethorpe, GA   

Contact FortOGeorgia.com at fortogeorgia@gmail.com or our Contact Us page.